About Us » Site Map
Home www.federationcoop.com
   
About Us  
Purpose www.federationcoop.com/purpose.htm
Patronage Refunds www.federationcoop.com/patronage-refunds.htm
Our History www.federationcoop.com/our-history.htm
Supporting Community www.federationcoop.com/supporting-community.htm
Locations www.federationcoop.com/locations.htm
Site Map www.federationcoop.com/site-map.htm
   
Products & Services  
Automotive www.federationcoop.com/automotive.htm
Fuel www.federationcoop.com/fuel.htm
Grain www.federationcoop.com/grain.htm
Lubricants www.federationcoop.com/lubricants.htm
Agronomy www.federationcoop.com/agronomy.htm
Cranberry Supply www.federationcoop.com/cranberry-supply.htm
Propane www.federationcoop.com/propane.htm
   
Convenience Stores (C-Stores)  
4 Seasons www.federationcoop.com/4-seasons.htm
Cheese Hut www.federationcoop.com/cheese-hut.htm
Double T www.federationcoop.com/double-t.htm
Fairchild www.federationcoop.com/fairchild.htm
Oasis www.federationcoop.com/oasis.htm
Town Mart www.federationcoop.com/town-mart.htm
   
News & Ads www.federationcoop.com/news-and-ads.htm
   
Contact Us www.federationcoop.com/contact-us.htm
 
 
Weather
Currently in Black River Falls

Mostly clear

56°


Reel Feel
58°

24 Hour
Precip Total:  0 in

Humidity: 99%

Wind: N @ 0 mi/h

Barometric Pressure: 
30.09 in and Steady

Today
September 16

Hi   84°

Clouds breaking for sun; warm

Tonight
September 16

Low   58°

A shower early; partly cloudy

Tomorrow
September 17

80°/62°

Periods of sun; warm

Wednesday
September 18

81°/64°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

Thursday
September 19

79°/63°

Mainly cloudy, a thunderstorm

Friday
September 20

80°/67°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

Hourly Forecast

11pm

Showers 62°
40%

12am

Intermittent clouds 62°
37%

1am

Intermittent clouds 61°
0%

2am

Intermittent clouds 60°
0%

3am

Intermittent clouds 60°
0%

4am

Intermittent clouds 59°
0%
 
© Federation Cooperative, Inc 2019 - all rights reserved