About Us » Site Map
Home www.federationcoop.com
   
About Us  
Purpose www.federationcoop.com/purpose.htm
Patronage Refunds www.federationcoop.com/patronage-refunds.htm
Our History www.federationcoop.com/our-history.htm
Supporting Community www.federationcoop.com/supporting-community.htm
Locations www.federationcoop.com/locations.htm
Site Map www.federationcoop.com/site-map.htm
   
Products & Services  
Automotive www.federationcoop.com/automotive.htm
Fuel www.federationcoop.com/fuel.htm
Grain www.federationcoop.com/grain.htm
Lubricants www.federationcoop.com/lubricants.htm
Agronomy www.federationcoop.com/agronomy.htm
Cranberry Supply www.federationcoop.com/cranberry-supply.htm
Propane www.federationcoop.com/propane.htm
   
Convenience Stores (C-Stores)  
4 Seasons www.federationcoop.com/4-seasons.htm
Cheese Hut www.federationcoop.com/cheese-hut.htm
Double T www.federationcoop.com/double-t.htm
Fairchild www.federationcoop.com/fairchild.htm
Oasis www.federationcoop.com/oasis.htm
Town Mart www.federationcoop.com/town-mart.htm
   
News & Ads www.federationcoop.com/news-and-ads.htm
   
Contact Us www.federationcoop.com/contact-us.htm
 
 
Weather
Currently in Black River Falls

Rain

58°


Reel Feel
53°

24 Hour
Precip Total:  2.05 in

Humidity: 95%

Wind: ESE @ 3.5 mi/h

Barometric Pressure: 
29.82 in and Rising

Today
June 15

Hi   69°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

Tonight
June 15

Low   49°

Mostly cloudy, a downpour

Tomorrow
June 16

60°/48°

A thunderstorm in spots

Monday
June 17

73°/52°

Partly sunny; warmer

Tuesday
June 18

75°/54°

A p.m. shower in places

Wednesday
June 19

73°/53°

Times of clouds and sun; nice

Hourly Forecast

8pm

Showers 58°
51%

9pm

Cloudy 57°
49%

10pm

Cloudy 55°
34%

11pm

Cloudy 54°
34%

12am

Cloudy 53°
34%

1am

Cloudy 52°
34%
 
© Federation Cooperative, Inc 2019 - all rights reserved