About Us » Site Map
Home www.federationcoop.com
   
About Us  
Purpose www.federationcoop.com/purpose.htm
Patronage Refunds www.federationcoop.com/patronage-refunds.htm
Our History www.federationcoop.com/our-history.htm
Supporting Community www.federationcoop.com/supporting-community.htm
Locations www.federationcoop.com/locations.htm
Site Map www.federationcoop.com/site-map.htm
   
Products & Services  
Automotive www.federationcoop.com/automotive.htm
Fuel www.federationcoop.com/fuel.htm
Grain www.federationcoop.com/grain.htm
Lubricants www.federationcoop.com/lubricants.htm
Agronomy www.federationcoop.com/agronomy.htm
Cranberry Supply www.federationcoop.com/cranberry-supply.htm
Propane www.federationcoop.com/propane.htm
   
Convenience Stores (C-Stores)  
4 Seasons www.federationcoop.com/4-seasons.htm
Cheese Hut www.federationcoop.com/cheese-hut.htm
Double T www.federationcoop.com/double-t.htm
Fairchild www.federationcoop.com/fairchild.htm
Oasis www.federationcoop.com/oasis.htm
Town Mart www.federationcoop.com/town-mart.htm
   
News & Ads www.federationcoop.com/news-and-ads.htm
   
Contact Us www.federationcoop.com/contact-us.htm
 
 
Weather
Currently in Black River Falls

Mostly cloudy

64°


Reel Feel
69°

24 Hour
Precip Total:  0.26 in

Humidity: 100%

Wind: N @ 0 mi/h

Barometric Pressure: 
30.16 in and Steady

Today
July 23

Hi   80°

A heavy t-storm in the p.m.

Tonight
July 23

Low   54°

Heavy rain and a thunderstorm

Tomorrow
July 24

83°/56°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

Thursday
July 25

82°/62°

Partly sunny; pleasant

Friday
July 26

82°/64°

A shower or t-storm in spots

Saturday
July 27

88°/67°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

Hourly Forecast

11pm

Mostly clear 60°
36%

12am

Mostly clear 58°
22%

1am

Clear 57°
0%

2am

Clear 56°
0%

3am

Clear 55°
0%

4am

Clear 54°
0%
 
© Federation Cooperative, Inc 2019 - all rights reserved